Senior Management

Senior management accounts for staff performance by monitoring and reporting on client service. Services are coordinated across the province to ensure the same services are available in all areas of the province.

Members of the Senior Management

Pierre Castonguay

Pierre Castonguay, B.B.A., LL.B.
Executive Director
Email: Pierre.Castonguay@gnb.ca

Peter Corey

Peter Corey, B.A. LL.B.
Director of Criminal Law Services
Email: Peter.Corey@gnb.ca

Janice Howard

Janice Howard, MBA, CPA, CMA
Manager of Corporate Services
Email: Janice.Howard@gnb.ca

Chantal Landry

Chantal Landry, B.A., LL.B.
Director of Family Services and Public Trustee
Email: Chantal.Landry@gnb.ca

Female Silhouette

Lynn McMinniman, CPA, CGA
Manager of Trust and Guardianship Services
Email: Lynn.McMinniman@gnb.ca

Members of the Regional Management

Margaret Gallagher

Margaret Gallagher, Q.C.
Regional Manager – Saint John
Email: Margaret.Gallagher@gnb.ca

Dave Paulin

Dave Paulin, B. Soc. Sc., LL.B.
Regional Manager – Bathurst, Tracadie, Edmundston, Campbellton
Email: Dave.Paulin@gnb.ca

Sylvain Pelletier

Sylvain Pelletier, LL.B.
Regional Manager – Moncton
Email: Sylvain.Pelletier@gnb.ca

Doug Smith

Douglas Smith, B.A., LL.B.
Regional Manager – Fredericton, Miramichi, Woodstock
Email: Doug.Smith2@gnb.ca